MARION, Ind. -- Indiana Wesleyan University cheer team head coach Zach Moore has announced the addition of six new cheer team members for the 2017-18 season. New members for the cheer team next season are Rachel Baird, Taylor Ward, McKara Caldwell, Faith Sturgeon, Morgan Leamon, and Sarah Fribley.


DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. -- Indiana Wesleyan University cheer team placed fourth at the National Cheerleaders Association (NCA) Collegiate National Championships in Daytona Beach, Florida.


MARION, Ind. -- Benjamin Meekma will attend Indiana Wesleyan University beginning in the 2016-17 season and he will be a member of the Wildcat cheer team.


MARION, Ind. -- The Indiana Wesleyan University cheer team has added some local flavor to the team with the recent signing of Hannah Guy beginning in the 2016-17 season.